RSS

Daily Archives: 12 August 2008

Genea-Bloggers Games Days 2-3

    

Day Two was pretty much a bust because of some serious family problems. I did manage to do two citations.  I really got rolling on day three and did 52 getting all of my direct line with spouses and siblings fully documented and cited down to my grandfather Cheek.  That brings my citation total to 64 which qualifies me for the platinum medal in category 1. Go Back and Cite Your Sources!

In the process of documenting the records I added more than 20 entries to my database which qualifies for the bronze medal in category 3. Organize Your Research!

My medal count as of August 11
1 bronze
1 platinum

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 12 August 2008 in Cheek, Genea-bloggers

 
 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.